Officials

OFFICIALS ONLINE TESTING DATES FOR 2020-21

Note: Revised dates are in RED

SPORTS TEST DATES
VOLLEYBALL Monday, Aug. 10 – Tuesday, Sept. 1
FOOTBALL Monday, Oct. 5 – Tuesday, Oct. 20
SOCCER Monday, Oct. 12 – Tuesday, Oct. 27
WRESTLING Monday, Oct. 12 – Tuesday, Oct. 27
BASKETBALL Monday, Oct. 19 – Tuesday, Nov. 3
SOFTBALL Monday, Jan. 25 – Tuesday, Feb. 9
BASEBALL Monday, Feb. 1 - Tuesday, Feb. 16
 

NOTE: Testing will begin at 9:00 AM on beginning date and end at 12:00 AM, Midnight on ending date.

 

OFFICIALS ONLINE MAKEUP TESTS FOR 2020-21

Note: Revised dates are in RED

SPORT

MAKEUP TEST DATES

FOOTBALL Monday, Oct. 26 - Tuesday, Nov. 3
BASKETBALL Monday, Nov. 9 - Tuesday, Nov. 17
SOFTBALL Monday, Feb. 15 - Tuesday, Feb. 23
BASEBALL Monday, Feb. 22 - Tuesday, Mar. 2

 

NOTE: Testing will begin at 9:00 AM on beginning date and end at 12:00 AM, Midnight on ending date.

The makeup exam is a pass or fail test.  A passing grade will only classify you as a REGISTERED official.