Hall of Fame

  • Aug.01.2024
    Deadline: Hall of Fame Nominations Due

Hall of Fame Inductees

2024 Louisiana High School Sports Hall of Fame Inductees
  • Dr. James R. Andrews
  • Eddie Cole
  • Gay Greer
  • Margaret "Maggie" Millet
  • Ryan Perrilloux
  • Scott Petersen
  • James Ravannack
    Coach | Contributor
  • Mitchell Riggs
  • Jay Roth
  • Ryan Travis

Hall of Fame Committee

  • Keith Alexander,
    Retired Member
  • Jimmy Anderson,
    At-Large, Standing Chairperson
  • Eddie Bonine,
    LHSAA Executive Director
  • David Federico,
    LHSAA Executive Committee
  • James Simmons,
    Former Inductee, Class of 2009
  • Robin Fambrough,
    LSWA Representative, The Advocate
  • Kim Gaspard,
  • Kenny Gennuso,
  • Kathy Holloway,
    Retired Member, Chairperson
  • Karen Hoyt,
    LHSAA Assistant Executive Director
  • Eric Held,
  • Philip Timothy,
    Sports Media Representative, Louisiana Baptist Message
  • Ken Wood,
    Retired Member

Hall of Fame Banquet and Induction Ceremonies

The 2025 Hall of Fame Banquet & Induction Ceremony will be held
Tuesday, April 15, 2025 at 6:00 pm.

Purchase Tickets Here

Louisiana High School Sports Hall of Fame

The LHSAA and LHSCA invite all member school principals and coaches to make nominations of deserving coaches, athletes, administrators, officials, and athletic contributors for consideration into the Hall of Fame. Certain criteria is required for the application to be accepted and the individual's name placed on the list for consideration. Click HERE for the nomination form.

Don't let a deserving candidate who has contributed to the sports history of your school go unrecognized. Nominate them for the Louisiana High School Sports Hall of Fame. See details under the Nomination and Selection Procedure.

Louisiana High School Sports Hall of Fame Inductees

Hall of Fame Inductees